Return to SBD Wrist Wraps
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wrist Wraps October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Cody Wilson from Chandler, AZ United States  
Purchased the mediums and long. Had one set replaced cause the Velcro wasn't holding, and the 2nd set did the same. Love the fabric but cranking them down and having a flexed wrist was causing them to pop open and/or lose the Velcro bite.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Support! October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Joshua R from Kahului, HI United States  
When I first started lifting I used to have these generic wrist wraps that didn't really have any support to them. But ever since I purchased SBD wrist wraps (knowing that their products never disappoint), I fell in love with it. Just like their SBD knee sleeves, it provides a lot of support, great quality materials,  comfortability, etc. 10/10 would recommend this to a friend!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Meter - Stiff SBD Wraps October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Nguyen from Falls Church, VA United States  
Ive had the SBD Meter Stiff wrist wraps for roughly 3 years now and they show little to no wear. The stiffness of these are absolutely ridiculous. It'll feel as if you are wearing a cast the entire time ensuring limited movement in your wrist. I chose the meter length because of the amount of revolutions and preferred the locked down fit. For most people I would highly recommend the flex and meter with sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SBD WRIST WRAPS October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Matt Riedy from Springfield, OR United States  
No one wants their wrist to buckle. Well you don’t have to worry about that with these bad boys. Go on pile on the weight they can take it and some. I absolutely love these SBD WRIST WRAPS! There is a lot to choose from, but these are the best above the rest. I highly suggest picking up a pair.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect Balance of Stiff & Flexibility October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Dan Davis from Seatle, WA United States  
I've owned these wrist wraps for over 6 months now. They are the perfect balance of stiffness and flexibility/comfort. The velcro was also a big one for me as well. Other wrist wraps tend to lose the velcro adhesion, SBD per usual, nailed this. I've never had an issue with the wraps popping off mid set on squats or bench. I'd give these wraps a 10/10 stars if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex wrist wraps October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Forest Hill, MD United States  
Have had these wraps for close to a year now and use them numerous times each week. They have held up very well over this time. Would definitely choose sbd for my next pair of wrist wraps!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Sara Adriazola from Germantown, NY United States  
I was on the fence between the flex wraps and the stiff ones- but I am glad I chose these. They provide the perfect amount of stability that I need for not only my bench, but my other lifts as well. It's thick and durable, but not too stiff.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Flex vs. Stiff October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Lee  
I originally bought the stiff wrist wraps, however, as a 66kg smaller lifter, those wrist wraps were digging into my wrists and causing some pain within each set. This made me want to try out the flex wrist wraps and I absolutely love them. They are extremely comfortable and do not slide down my wrists at all. I use them practically every session, and they feel so nice. They've also held up really well and I don't see any reason to have to replace them in the near future. Great product, highly recommend smaller lifters to get flex wraps.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Simply WOW October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Diego Sanchez from Edinburg , TX United States  
I've been training for a few years and getting pairs of wrist wraps every know and then. Lately I've gotten into strength training and I want to do powerlifting soon so I thought, im gonna get the most popular brand for powerlifting. The stiff medium wrist wraps literally feel like a cast around my wrists, no wonder SBD is the number 1 brand!

Was this review helpful to you?