Return to SBD Singlet
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love my singlet October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Desiree Savarese from Buford, GA United States  
I needed a singlet to compete and I didn't like the roughness of the inzer ones.  I love this singlet.  The colors go along with the rest of my gear and it fits perfectly.  The leg holes are a bit snug at the elastic at first but overall I have no complaints.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SBD Singlet October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Kevin Nguyen from Falls Church, VA United States  
This is my go to singlet. Ive literally let multiple individuals wear it for their competitions for the sheer aesthetics of it. Its slowly having a couple damages due to wear and tare, but again, Ive had this singlet forever.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great fit October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Rhonda from Uniontown, OH United States  
I compete in the SHW division, so I wanted a singlet that fit well and didn't ride up or bind in any way, plus I have an ample chest I wanted those covered. This singlet does it all, and is accepted by most federations.

It's been washed and line dried and it still looks like new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid Competition Singlet October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jessica from Brookline, MA United States  
I needed a IPF approved comp singlet, and I went with this one.  Works just fine, I like how snug the legs fit compared to other singlets I own.  I do wish the sides were not see through.  I have the red/black combination, and you can see your tshirt/underwear clearly through the red sections which is a bit awkward.

I also wish they would come out with a woman's cut that was a little more snug in the waist with the same room in the legs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Singlet October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Freddie Torres from Glen Rock, NJ United States  
Purchased my Singlet for my first Power lifting competition. I have not worn a singlet since my wrestling days in college. When my SBD singlet arrived it fit like a glove. Quality is incredible compared it to my buddies who went with another brand. He then ordered the SBD as the quality was so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Would buy again, but in a darker color October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from CA United States  
I’m a 55kg, 5’2 female, so I sized down to an xs and the length fits perfectly.  I got the white/black version and the only downside is that you can see through the white parts on each side.  You can clearly see the sides of your underwear or an awkward dark area where your t-shirt is.  It looks a little weird.  Comfortable to lift in though and it feels well-made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
comfortable and looks decent October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Varone from Framingham, MA United States  
As an amateur lifter I needed to buy a singlet for the competition. I was pretty nervous about wearing something so skin tight and looked though Inzer, Titan, and SBD.  Ultimately I settled on SBD after reading the reviews on each and finding this to be the best fit for the price.  There's plenty of room down below and the legs come down a more modest amount than the other singlets.  

Overall the singlet is great,  if it get's dirty though you need to hand wash it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very comfortable singlet October 26, 2017
Reviewer: Jason Lee  
I originally bought the Inzer singlet for my first meet, and really wanted to get the SBD singlet to match my other equipment. Once I bought the SBD singlet I realized how much more comfortable it was compared to my Inzer. The Inzer singlet dug into my crotch region immensely. I originally thought that this was how a singlet was supposed to fit you, but the SBD singlet is completely different. It has a snug fit throughout the singlet that isn't digging in anywhere. The material is also very comfortable and I can see it lasting a very long time. Very happy I decided to switch to an SBD singlet. Wish I could have gotten my hands on the white limited edition before they sold out though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strongly suggest October 26, 2017
Reviewer: MO.iron from Hot Springs Village, AR United States  
This is the first singlet I bought. It’s thin and light weight. I suggest to buy it a tad smaller then your measurements, mines a little too big. But I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?