Return to SBD Knee Sleeves
Sort By::
Page of 7
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
SBD Knee Sleeves February 7, 2018
Reviewer: Nicholas Shields from Granite Falls, NC United States  
I just finished my first squatting session using the sleeves this week! I didn't realize what people meant about keeping your knees warm until then! They work great for that along with providing a great deal of stabilization.  I went with the medium for a tight fit and was very happy with that choice!
I just hope they hold up after a wash or two.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Used for the first time...Wow! February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Lee from Chicago, IL  
I just got the SBD Knee Sleeves, original size S, and absolutely love them!
Feels very supportive and secure when i’m In the hole of a squat. Feels like I can get a new PR by wearing these.
What an excellent and fantastic product!
Thanks SBD :-)
Buy them now you won’t regret it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
XL Knee Sleeves November 7, 2017
Reviewer: Tom from Maple Grove, MN  
Have been eyeing SBD knee sleeves for a couple years now and finally pulled the trigger.  They absolutely met expectations and provide more support than I anticipated.  Love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knee sleeves November 4, 2017
Reviewer: sloan Babin from Montgomery, TX United States  
I have had these for over 3 months and Im already in love comparing to others Ive tried there the best. I first bought the wrong size and returning them was no problem at all and shipping was quick too ! Worth every penny and Im dead  get my use out of them by using them every day

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid stability and comfort November 4, 2017
Reviewer: J from MD United States  
I’ve used cheapo amazon knee sleeves in the past prior to the SBD Knee sleeves. The SBD can be a struggle to put on at first but you will get used to the procedure. They stay secure on your knees. Knees also stay warm and squatting heavy feels secure going below parallel. I’ve had them for over 6 months and have had no issue with ripping or tearing. A+ Quality as always from SBD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Like a hug for your knees October 31, 2017
Reviewer: Ryan from SD  
It feels like a warm hug for your knees. They're safe and secure and comfortable and if you're already looking at them, you know you want them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Navy sleeves size L October 30, 2017
Reviewer: Chelsea Kendall from Raleigh, NC United States  
I had originally purchased the XXL size when I started powerlifting. I've lost some weight and decided to get some new ones. Went down two sizes to a size L. They feel pretty similar to my original ones. Maybe I didn't go small enough...I only lost 15 lbs, didn't think it would make more than a two size difference. Anyway, even if they are a little big, they still work as intended. Didn't want to pay shipping to exchange them. Still love the product. Went for the navy because all black gear makes me look pasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best in the game October 29, 2017
Reviewer: Dylan Wallace from La Porte, TX United States  
Couldn't recommend thelse enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing durability!!! October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Josh Perez from Colton, CA United States  
I've been training and using sbd knee sleeves for about 3 years now! These are still in good condition and still feel nice and snug! They just feel right when I squat, definitely worth the invest if you're in for the long run!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
knee sleeves October 27, 2017
Reviewer: Will Ivey from College station, TX United States  
amazing product! as well as many others!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items